Thanks for the tag, Thea. This is super late, but hey, better late than never huh?

Instructions: Each player starts with 7 random habits/facts about themselves. People who are tagged need to write on their own blog about their seven things, as well as these rules. At the end of your blog, you need to choose 7 people to get tagged and list their names. Don’t forget to leave them a comment telling them that they have been tagged and to read your blog!

1. I’ve taken the pill for almost a year and a half now

2. My shoe size is 7 ½

3. I love Cibo’s pastas

4. I want to go to Japan just to experience authentic Japanese food

5. I watch anime’. My favorites are Samurai X, Dragonball Z, and Hajime no Ippo

6. I hate going to Ruins (the tiannge in BF which is famous for pirated dvd’s)

7. My favorite drink from Figaro is their iced hazelnut latte’

A – Age: 3_

B – Band Listening To Right Now: None

C – Career: Employee, Stockholder

D – Drink or Smoke: No and No

E – Easiest Friends To Talk To: Sunny, Charity, Irene

G – Gummy Bears or Gummy Worms: Bears

H – Have a Boyfriend: Had a few

I – In love: Very much with my husband and son

J – Junk Food You Like: Tortillos, Lay’s, Pringles

K – Kids: Manu

L – Longest Ride Ever: Baguio

N – Names For Your Future Kids: Naku ang dami kong choices!

O – One Wish You Have Now: Good health and safety for the family

P – Phobias: Cockroaches (pwede ba yun? I really hate them)

Q – Favorite Quote: “Dance like nobody’s watching, and love like it’s never going to hurt”

R – Reasons To Smile: Wonderful Family

S – Sleeping Hours: 11pm-12am

T – Time You Woke Up: this morning? 9:15am

U – Unknown Fact About You: Let’s just say that what happens inside the bedroom, stays in the bedroom 😉

V – Vegetable You Hate: Lahat? Veggies aren’t exactly my favorite

W – Worst Habit: Procrastinating

X – X-rays You’ve Had: Chest

Y – Yummy Foods: Korean, Filipino Dishes

Z – Zodiac Sign: Pisces

(I’m going to break one of the rules since I wouldn’t be tagging anyone 🙂 Most of you guys have answered this already, but to those who haven’t, feel free to snag 🙂 )

