Wow. I am a bit overwhelmed with the awards I’ve been receiving lately from my blog friends. I am new to world of blogging and I never realized that I’ll be gaining friends while blogging. To all of you, thanks a bunch!

And now it’s time for me to pass the torch.

These were the first awards I got and they were received with a grateful heart. Thanks Feng!

iloveurblog

nicematters

And so here are the blogs I frequent, and must I say, that I love:

From Dawn Till Dusk – this was one of the first blog sites that I linked to mine. I remembered posting a comment on one of her posts and asking if I could link her up. After a day (or two?) of not receiving word, I thought she was a snob. But when I got to know her (naks, parang kilala na talaga ha) I realized that she doesn’t have a drop of snobbishness in her body

~My Joys~ – I just enjoy reading Jane’s daily entries.

Cellulitic BlissKakatawa ka talaga, Jen!

Chuvaness – Informative (super!). Up-to-Date. Funny. Addicting!

According to the author, The Nice Matters Award shall be given to “those who are just nice people, good blog friends, and those who inspire good feelings and inspiration! Those that care about others that are there to lend support, or those that are just a positive influence in our blogging world.” So here are those who I find to have the qualities described above:

Feng of From Dawn Till Dusk – I don’t know Feng, but your posts seem to have a soothing effect on me

Nice of We Are Family – This girl is really nice! She never fails to give a complement or two on something you’ve just written

~~~

1stclassfriend

This award, which was given by Nice, just touches my heart. I honestly didn’t expect to gain friends in the blogging world (I really just wanted to improve my writing, ya know). Now I am glad that I started this as I got to meet people who I now consider as good friends:

Nice of We Are Family

Feng of From Dawn Till Dusk

Abie of howell and abie

~~~

egelnest

Thanks to Abie and Nice for this award. I am passing this on to everyone on my blogroll!

~~~

And my favorite and most recent award *blushing* :

totallyfab

Thanks to Jody and Nice! Now I am pressured to maintain my being “fabulous” 😆

 

