Thanks for the tag, Nice!

Q1: What are you doing 10 years ago?

  • working as a marketing officer at Banco De Oro
  • single and living with my parents

Q2: What were you doing 1 year ago?

  • working at the family-owned company
  • enjoying being a mom to my first-born
  • preparing for my son’s first birthday party

Q3: What are 5 snacks you enjoy?

  1. Shakey’s Special Thin Crust Pizza or Brooklyn Pizza
  2. McDo’s or Jollibee french fries
  3. McDo’s Chicken Nuggets
  4. Guylian Belgian Chocolates (addicting!)
  5. good old fashioned pandesal with butter

Q4: What are 5 songs you know the lyrics to?

  1. The Last Time by Eric Benet
  2. If I’m Not In Love With You by Kathy Troccoli
  3. I Finally Found Someone by Brian Adams and Barbara Streisand
  4. Spend My Life by Eric Benet and Tamia
  5. Barney Songs! (thanks to my adoraBoy)

Q5: 5 things you would do if you are a millionaire

  1. Purchase my dream home
  2. Franchise a big business
  3. Send kids abroad for schooling
  4. Buy loads of luxury items
  5. Donate to charity

Q6: 5 bad habits

  1. procrastinator
  2. with selfish tendencies
  3. gives up easily
  4. sore loser (pikon in short. hehe)
  5. impatient

Q7: 5 things you like to do:

  1. Spend time with Gats and Manu
  2. Hit the gym for hilo classes
  3. Dance!
  4. Shop! Shop! Shop!
  5. Dress up

Q8: 5 favorite toys:

I’m not a gadget freak so I just have three on my list (the 2nd one isn’t even a gadget)

  1. Schick Intuition Razor
  2. Make-up Kit (sige na!)
  3. N76

Q9: 5 things you would never wear:

  1. cheap imitations of designer bags and clothes
  2. black underwear beneath white clothing
  3. fake diamonds
  4. two-piece bikini (just because my body and skin wouldn’t permit me. if i had rica peralejo-like skin, and ornussa cadness-like bod, it would be a totally totally different story)
  5. tight pants with visible panty lines

Q10: 5 things you hate to do:

  1. Waking up in the mornings
  2. Cooking
  3. Driving
  4. Waiting
  5. Under-Dressing (accdg. to the husband..hihi)

I’m tagging Aiza, Abie, Joy, Jody, and Jane

